Book An Appointment:
757-565-2760
egift

Reviews

Review us on:
Aysha Frazier
I LOVE Marvellous, I go every 3 weeks, BEST nail shop in williamsburg!!!
Howard Goldstein
Have been using salon since they opened maybe 7 years ago and think they are the best. Ronnie
Kathryn B
My friend and I were in town on a girl's weekend of outlet shopping and fun. Decided on Sunday we wanted to get our nails done before heading home. Finding a nail salon open on Sunday is quite the feat. I got a deluxe pedicure and her a gel manicure. The salon was very nice and clean. The staff was all very nice. There was not a wait even though it seemed busy. The pedicure chairs were very comfortable and had full massage options. The deluxe pedicure came with a warm towel after a calve and foot massage and my lady did amazing little artwork on my big toes without me even asking or noticing. Such a good job, I am wearing open toed shoes today in 30 degree temperatures. My friend was very happy with her manicure and was impressed to see how much time and detail the technician took to get her cuticles clean and healthy. Would highly recommend. Even told my parents I know where I will be on Sundays if they choose to build their new house in Williamsburg.
Dawn Miller
Stopped in while on vacation and had a great experience. Clean salon and friendly staff. I will definately be coming back the next time I am in Williamsburg.
Sherry Lawson Perok
7/09/2017
Ms. Cindy and Danny are the best and are always so kind to all their clients.
Sue Britt Deuell
4/02/2017
My first time going there and Sofia did my pedicure and manicure!!! The best I have had in years! She is awesome! I give it a 5 rating!
Melanie Gasque Wynkoop
12/17/2016
Danny and Cindy are wonderful and this salon is so clean, well taken care of and offers top notch service. The owners are members of my church and their family is simply wonderful!
If you are interested in visiting a clean, versatile, inviting and friendly atmosphere, try Marvelous Nails. You will not be disappointed!
Teresa Winstanley
10/04/2016
I went when the doors opened on a Sunday at noon. I was the first in the pedi chair, and there were two adults and two children in the salon. The two children sat down after me in to pedi chairs, but were handled first for pedi's with polish, while parent got a mani. It took them 30 mins to get to me. By then, most of the pedi chairs were filled. I will say that it was well worth the wait! Best pedi ever. I hope it was also for others who followed.
Loan Pham
5/13/2016
Danny and Cindy are AMAZING people! Their staff is INCREDIBLE as well.... I'm a single mom that works 70-80 hr weeks, barley have anytime off and do not have family here to help me with my son, so when I enjoy some "me" time my son is still with me and they accommodate me as much as possible whenever we go in, ALL of them! They work around my schedule and they never fail me! I recommend them to anyone! They do amazing work and they are always consistent between quality of work and customer service!
Karen Duke Groombridge
3/19/2016
Danny and Cindy are amazing! I am constantly getting compliments on my pink and white nails and asked where I go. ❤️ Marvelous Nails❤️
Ann Marie Ray
5/05/2016
My pedicure with Tommy was wonderful! Clean and pretty salon!
Love Unstopable
5/09/2016
Best nails spot ever!!! Timmy was amazing, did a very good job!!
Miranda R. Jackson
9/26/2015
Steven does an absolute wonderful job. I've been coming here for almost 2 years now
Bernie Neighbor
10/01/2015
Love the service from owners Danny & Cindy. Great quality products, friendly and quick.
Tina F.
Williamsburg, VA
8/7/2016
Very clean place and takes great precautions for sanitation. Staff could make better eye contact but otherwise they do a great job! Did not feel rushed at all, despite reading other reviews that complain about this. However, it was a Sunday...this may not be the case on busier days. Would come back again.
Carli P.
Richmond, VA
4/2/2016
This is my favorite nail salon over any I've been to in Williamsburg or the Richmond area. The staff is very friendly and the salon is very clean. I have never been disappointed with any service I have gotten there whether it is a full set, a regular manicure, or a pedicure. My mother and I have been going here for years and I drive all the way from Richmond to get my nails done here when I can because this is my favorite place!
Kyrie F.
Gladstone, VA
4/6/2015
I am traveling from out of town and loved this place so much I got a yelp account just so I could leave them a good review!

I met a friend in town for her bday and we wanted a girls day out. I googled several salons near our resort and decided to give marvelous nails a try. So glad we did! The inside was decorated very nicely, spa chairs were super comfortable and we got fantastic service. One of the best pedicure and manicure experiences I've ever had.

Will definitely come back next time I am in town!
Brandi K.
New Orleans, LA
11/6/2013
This nail salon is modern, clean and has ample parking. The staff are friendly and we didn't have to wait at all for our pedicures, even though we were walk-ins.

My mother's nail tech tried to up-sell her with additional services a few times. We declined. Mine did not. I know this could help their business' revenue, but we told you what we wanted when we came in. End of story.

Our pedicures were enjoyable and were done well. The price was cheaper than expected as well.

If we're ever in the area again, I would definitely re-visit!
Virginia S.
Williamsburg, VA
1/15/2015
Danny did a great job. Took his time. Everyone is friendly and courteous.
Kevin D.
Fountain Valley, CA
3/8/2013
The salon is very clean and welcoming. The wait time now isn't bad at all when I came in. I read the previous reviews and those were from a few months ago. The styling of the salon is very nice and elegant in my opinion.

My family was on vacation in Virginia and my mom and sister wanted to get their nails done. We saw this salon in the area, and I'm not sure why the other reviewer had such a bad experience. My mom and sister were very pleased with the results of nails. On our vacation they actually came back again before we left.

I have to say that Danny, Cindy and their staff are very nice and do an excellent job. I highly recommend that you try this place out and try to disregard the other reviews.
Amber H.
Williamsburg, VA
8/21/2014
Love love love this place! So relaxing. The people that work here do a great job of pampering you. And it's not too expensive. Good selection of nail colors to chose from or bring your own they don't mind. They don't charge extra if you want to spice it up and do multi colors either. They give great rub downs during the pedis & manis. My fave place to get my nails done in the burg!
Kevin H.
Alexandria, VA
2/13/2014
I stopped in for a clean and clip pedicure while visiting mom who is also a customer here at Marvelous. The salon is clean, comfortable and the staff is courteous. Tina did my pedicure and I can say without reservation that it this was one of the best if not the best pedicure that I've ever had. She was thorough, careful, knew what she was doing and did a wonderful job. I bought up to the deluxe pedicure.
phyllisbulger
11/22/2010
Cindy
Wonderful Tech. Salon very clean, personable and very accommodating Have used the other tech's for pedi's and fills, salon is wonderful and great people.
4680 Monticello Ave Ste 18f Williamsburg, VA 23188
Call Us: 757-565-2760
1
1